How do I get a student off their Temporary Path?

How do I get a student off their Temporary Path?

Whenever a student has content in their Temporary Path they will always be assigned to the Temporary Path. If you need to put the student on a Group or Classroom Path, you'll need to clear the content from the Temporary Path.

If a student is on their Temporary Path, it will say "Temporary Path" under the student's name. 

Click on that Path indicator and it will take you to that Path. 

Then click the "Edit" button to switch to editing mode.

Once in editing mode click the "Clear Path" button to remove all the content.

Then click the "Save Changes" button to finish.

The next time the student logs in, they will move to which ever Classroom or Group Path they were on before content was added to their Temporary Path.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk